Song Lists

Song Lists from our Informal Services

 

Songs sung in our informal services are listed below along with Youtube links.
Great to learn new songs and enjoy old ones!

Please note that YouTube links open up a new page, and we have no responsibility over its content.

Sunday 18 November 9:15

Rise With A Roar yt
Everlasting God (Strength Will Rise) yt
The Same Power yt
All Things New yt
Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble yt

 

Sunday 4 November 9:15

Adoration (We Bow Our Hearts) yt
Lord I Need You yt
Lord You Hear The Cry yt
Christ Be In My Waking yt
Guardian yt

 

Sunday 28 October 9:15

You Are My Vision yt
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) yt
The Servant King yt
What A Friend yt

 

Sunday 21 October 9:15

This Is Amazing Grace yt
Yahweh yt
Lord You Hear The Cry yt
The Servant King yt
Holding Nothing Back yt

 

Sunday 14 October The Space 19:30

Worthy Of It All yt
All Things New yt
Broken Vessels yt
It Is Well With My Soul yt
Reckless Love yt
Gracefully Broken yt

 

Sunday 14 October 9:15

Great Are You Lord yt
Boldly I Approach yt
God I Look To You yt
No Longer Slaves yt

 

Sunday 30 September 19:30 The Space

Waiting Here For You yt
King Of My Heart yt
Great Are You Lord yt
Our Father yt
Boldly I Approach yt

 

Sunday 30 September 9:15

10,000 Reasons yt
Holding Nothing Back yt
No Longer Slaves yt
Good Good Father yt
Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble yt

 

Sunday 16 September 9:15

Unbroken Praise yt
What A Beautiful Name yt
Boldly I Approach yt
Here Is Love
All Things New yt

 

Sunday 9 September 9:15

Friend of God yt
Open the Eyes of my Heart  yt
Cornerstone yt
Shout To The Earth (My Jesus My Saviour) yt
God I Look To You yt
Build Your Kingdom Here yt

 

Sunday 2 September 9:15

O Praise The name (Anastasis) yt
The Creed (This I believe) yt
10,000 Reasons yt
Set Apart yt
Guardian yt

 

Sunday 29 July 9:15

What A Beautiful Name yt
O Praise The Name (Anastasis) yt
Boldly I Approach yt
This Is Amazing Grace yt
Set Apart yt
The Lion and The Lamb yt

 

Sunday 22 July 9:15

Friend of God yt
King Of Kings Majesty yt
Great Is Your Faithfulness yt
Holy Overshadowing yt
Beauty For Brokenness yt
Mighty To Save (Everyone needs compassion) yt

 

Sunday 8 July 20:00

Waiting Here For You yt
All Things New yt
King of My Heart yt
Yes And Amen yt
Lord You Hear The Cry yt
Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble yt

 

Sunday 8 July 9:15

Here I Am To Worship (Light of the World) yt
Waiting Here For You yt
Cornerstone yt
Our Father yt
Oceans yt
Shout To The North yt

 

Sunday 1 July 9:15

Here I Am To Worship (Light of the World) yt
This is Our God (Your Grace Is Enough) yt
Turn Your Eyes Towards Jesus yt
All Heaven Declares yt
Build Your Kingdom Here yt

 

Sunday 24 June 10:30

How Great Thou Art
O Praise The Name (Anastasis) yt
Glory and Honour yt
Amazing Grace
The Lion And The Lamb yt

 

Sunday 17 June 9:15

Happy Day (The Greatest Day) yt
Yahweh yt
Lion And The Lamb yt
Reckless Love yt
Kingdom Come (Life Up Your Heads) yt
Our God Is Greater (Water You Turned) yt

 

Sunday 10 June 9:15

10,000 Reasons yt
Adoration (We bow our hearts) yt
Light of the World (Here I Am To Worship) yt
What a Beautiful Name yt

 

Sunday 10 June 20:00

Hallelujah (Be High and Lifted) yt
This Is Amazing Grace yt
Holy Spirit (There’s nothing worth) yt
Love on The Line yt
Reckless Love yt
God I Look To You (Whatever we do) yt

 

Sunday 27 May 9:15

Father We Love You yt
Jesus Be The Centre yt
Holy Spirit  (Living Breath Of God) yt
Spirit of the Living God

 

Sunday 20 May 9:15

Everybody’s Welcome yt
Open the eyes Of My Heart yt
So Will I  (100 Billion X) yt
Spirit Break Out yt
What A Beautiful Name yt
As We Gather (Whatever we do) yt

 

Sunday 13 May 20:00

O Praise The Name   (Anastasis) yt
Great Are You Lord yt
Reckless Love yt
Spirit Break Out yt
So Will I (100 Billion X) yt
Kingdom Come (Lift Up Your Heads) yt

 

Sunday 13 May 9:15

O Praise The Name  (Anastasis) yt
Unbroken Praise yt
Good Good Father yt
Everlasting Arms (Lean Hard) yt
Gracefully Broken yt

 

Sunday 6 May 9:15

Open The Eyes Of My Heart yt
God I Look To You yt
This Is Our God (Your Grace Is Enough) yt
Boldly I Approach yt
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) yt

 

Sunday 22 April 9:15

See What A Morning (Resurrection hymn) yt
No Longer I (At The Cross) yt
Strength Will Rise (Everlasting God) yt
Happy Day yt

 

Sunday 15 April 9:15

He Is Risen yt
Happy Day yt
Grace That Will Lead Us Home
No Longer Slaves yt
Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble yt

 

Sunday 25 March 9:15

King Of Kings Majesty yt
I Stand Amazed yt
Hosanna (I See The King) yt
Crown Him (Majesty) yt
Forever (Give Thanks To The Lord) yt

 

Sunday 18 March 9:15

Cannons yt
Good Good Father yt
Great Are You Lord yt
Lord You Hear The Cry yt
Oceans yt

 

Sunday 11 March 20:00

Yahweh yt
Everlasting Arms (Lean Hard) yt
King Of My Heart yt
Spirit Break Out yt
Yes And Amen yt

 

Sunday 11 March 9:15

Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World) yt
King of Kings Majesty yt
Scandal of Grace yt
Our Father yt
O Praise The Name (Anastasis) yt

 

Sunday 4 March 9:15

Adoration yt
Forever (Give Thanks To The Lord) yt
The Cross Stands yt
All That We Need yt
The Same Power yt

 

Sunday 25 February 9:15

This I Believe (The Creed) yt
Dry Bones yt
Boldly I Approach yt
In Christ Alone yt
What A Beautiful Name yt

 

Sunday 18 February 9:15

Yahweh yt
Cornerstone yt
The Same Power yt
Christ Be In My Waking yt
Strength Will Rise (Everlasting God) yt

 

Sunday 11 February 20:00

Hallelujah (Be High And Lifted Up) yt
Yahweh yt
No Longer Slaves yt
Christ Be In My Waking yt
Christ Is Enough yt

 

Sunday 11 February 9:15

In Christ Alone yt
Salvation’s Song yt
The Creed (This I Believe) yt
All Heaven Declares yt
How Great Is Our God (The Splendour of the King) yt

 

Sunday 4 February 9:15

As We Gather (Whatever we do) yt
My Jesus My Saviour (Shout to the Lord) yt
Waiting Here For You yt
Our Father yt
This Is My Desire (I give You My Heart) yt

 

Sunday 28 January 9:15

Here For You yt
Praise Is Rising yt
Hope and Glory yt
Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble yt
May The Word Of My Mouth yt

 

Sunday 21 January 9:15

As We Gather (Whatever we do) yt
10,000 Reasons yt
Devotion yt
This I Believe (The Creed) yt

 

Sunday 14 January 20:00

This Is Amazing Grace yt
Man of Sorrows yt
Good Good Father yt
Gracefully Broken yt

 

Sunday 14 January 9:15

This Is Amazing Grace yt
Adoration yt
Holy Spirit (There’s Nothing Worth) yt
Unbroken Praise yt

 

Sunday 7 January 9:15

Joy To The World / Shout For Joy yt
Heart of Worship (When the music fades) yt
God I Look To You yt
Strength Will Rise (Everlasting God) yt

 

Sunday 17 December 9:15

Joy To The World / Shout For Joy yt
Immanuel (From the Squalor of a Borrowed Stable) yt
Worthy yt
Hark The Herald / King of Heaven yt

 

Sunday 10 December 20:00

This Is Amazing Grace yt
Man Of Sorrows yt
Good Good Father yt
Gracefully Broken yt
No Longer Slaves yt
Unbroken Praise yt

 

Sunday 10 December 9:15

Here I Am To Worship (Light Of The World) yt
Waiting Here For You yt
On Eagle’s Wings yt
Strength Will Rise (Everlasting God) yt
Joy To The World / Shout For Joy yt

 

Sunday 3 December 9:15

Here For You (Let Our Praise Be Your Welcome) yt
O Praise The Name (Anastasis) yt
Refiner’s Fire (Purify my Heart) yt
The Lion And The Lamb yt

 

Sunday 26 November 9:15

10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord O My Soul) yt
Boldly I Approach yt
Crowns yt
The Same Power yt

 

Sunday 19 November 9:15

Open The Eyes Of My Heart Lord yt
King of Kings Majesty yt
I Have Been Redeemed yt
Jesus All For Jesus yt
Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble yt

 

Sunday 12 November 20:00

Waves yt
Mercy (I Will Kneel In The Dust) yt
Great Are You Lord yt
Nothing But The Blood
Yes And Amen yt

 

Sunday 5 November 9:15

Simplicity yt
Adoration yt
Holy Spirit (Living Breath of God) yt
Our Father yt
I Will Offer Up My Life yt
Strength Will Rise (Everlasting God) yt