Calendar

Good Friday 19 April

10:30 Walk of Witness
Starts at Rothamsted Park gates with prayers outside Boots and a short service of worship on Church Green

14:00 Good Friday Service
Rev Mark Hammond

Sunday 21 April

Easter Sunday

8:00 Early Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

10:30 Easter Celebration
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Angie Allport

18:00 Traditional Worship
Roy Swanston

19:30 Contemporary Celebration
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Lewis Cox

Tuesday 23 April

9:30 Holy Communion
Mark Hammond

14:00 Prayers for our youth

14:30 Just Come Over 60s are invited to join us in Wesleys

Wednesday 24 April

9:00 Prayers in the Church

16:00 to 17:30 TGI Wednesday for school years 7 to 13 in the LX

Thursday 25 April

9:30 Building Blocks toddler group in the Hall

19:45 Alpha Course continues

Friday 26 April

19:00 to 21:00 Friday Night Chill for school years 7 to 13 in the LX

Saturday 27 April

9:00 Prayers in the Church

10:00 Alpha Away Day

17:00 Children’s Church Family Quiz

Sunday 28 April

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: David Thomson

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

18:00 Reflective Worship
Rev Richard Lowson

Monday 29 April

9:30 Batford Butterflies toddler group at Batford Methodist Church Hall

Tuesday 30 April

9:30 Holy Communion

14:00 Prayers for our youth

14:30 Outlook with Maureen Randall

Wednesday 1 May

9:00 Prayers in the Church

13:30 Building Blocks Creative toddler group

16:00 to 17:30 TGI Wednesday for school years 7 to 13 in the LX

Sunday 5 May

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Ashley Cooper

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Ashley Cooper

18:00 Traditional Worship with Holy Communion
Rev MarkHammond and Edward Marshall

Thursday 30 May

20:00 Ascension Day Service
at St Nicholas

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 June

Prayer Day

Sunday 14 July

Action for Children Sunday

Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 October

Harvest Weekend

Friday 11 and Saturday 12 October

Prayer Day