Calendar

 


Monday 12 to Tuesday 27 August

Church Building, Resource Centre and Wesleys Closed for Summer
(Sunday services as usual)


Tuesday 20 August

15:00 Outlook Afternoon Tea
at Harpers, Slip End

Tuesday 27 August

9:30 Holy Communion Rev Mark Hammond

Wednesday 28 August

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Saturday 31 August

9:00 Prayers in the Church
10:00 Train Fun Day in the Hall. All welcome. £1 entry

Sunday 1 September

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Ruth Swain

11:00 Traditional Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

16:00 Circuit Welcome Service at Hemel Hempstead Methodist Church
Rev Dr David Chapman

19:30 Soaking Worship
Worship Leader: Lewis Cox

Sunday 8 September

9:15 Informal Worship
Fi Hibberts
Worship Leader: Sally Hammond

11:00 Traditional Worship
Mike Lees

18:00 Evening Worship
Rev Stuart Dyer

Thursday 12 September

20:00 Membership Information Session
Sign up here

Sunday 15 September

7:45 Early Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

9:15 Informal Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: David Thomson

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

15:00 Membership Information Session
Sign up here

18:00 Evening Worship
Rev Ruth Eldridge

Thursday 19 September

19:45 New Alpha Course starts
Register your interest here

Saturday 28 September

18:00 X:site Children’s Worship Event

Monday 30 September

20:00 New Bible Course starts

Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 October

Harvest Weekend

Friday 11 and Saturday 12 October

Prayer Day