Calendar

Wednesday 20 November

9:00 Prayers in the Church

13:30 Building Blocks Creative toddler group in the Hall

Thursday 21 November

9:30 Building Blocks toddler group in the Hall

19:45 Alpha Course continues

Friday 22 November

19:00 LX Friday Night Chill for school years 7 to 13

20:00 Choir Practice

Saturday 23 November

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 24 November

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: David Thomson

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

Harpenden Christmas Carnival

17:00 Big Sing
Favourite Christmas Carols

Tuesday 26 November

9:30 Holy Communion

14:00 Prayers for our Youth

14:30 Outlook

Wednesday 27 November

9:00 Prayers in the Church

13:30 Building Blocks Creative toddler group in the Hall

Thursday 28 November

9:30 Building Blocks toddler group in the Hall

19:45 Alpha Course continues

Friday 29 November

19:00 LX Friday Night Chill for school years 7 to 13

20:00 Choir Practice

Saturday 30 November

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 1 December

9:15 Informal Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

11:00 Traditional Worship
Judith Bell

18:00 Traditional Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

Tuesday 3 December

9:30 Holy Communion

14:00 Prayers for our Youth

14:30 Just Come Over 60s are invited to join us in Wesleys

Sunday 8 December

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

11:00 Traditional Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

18:00 Informal Worship
Rev Stephen Poxon

Sunday 15 December

7:45 Holy Communion
Rev John Fellows

9:15 Informal Worship
Emma Nash

11:00 Traditional Worship
Emma Nash

18:00 Evening Worship
Rev Andrew Brazier

Sunday 22 December

10:30 Nativity
Rev Mark Hammond

18:00 Carol Service
Rev Mark Hammond

Christmas Eve 24 December

15:00 Christingle for Children
Rev Mark Hammond

17:00 Christingle for Children
Rev Mark Hammond

23:15 Midnight Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

Christmas Day 25 December

10:30 Worship Together
Rev Mark Hammond

Sunday 29 December

10:30 Worship Together