Calendar

Saturday 15 June

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 16 June

7:45 Early Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Dr Calvin Samuel

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Dr Calvin Samuel

17:30 to 19:00 INSIGHT for school years 10 to 13

18:00 Traditional Worship
Roy Swanston

Monday 17 June

9:30 Batford Butterflies toddler group at Batford Methodist Church Hall

Tuesday 18 June

9:30 Holy Communion
John Fellows

14:30 Just Come Over 60s are invited to join us in Wesleys

Wednesday 19 June

9:00 Prayers in the Church

13:30 Building Blocks Creative toddler group

16:00 to 17:30 TGI Wednesday for school years 7 to 13 in the LX

Thursday 20 June

9:30 Building Blocks toddler group in the Hall

Friday 21 June

13:30 Thanksgiving Service for the life of Richard Thompson

19:00 to 21:00 Friday Night Chill for school years 7 to 13 in the LX

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 June

Prayer Day

Saturday 22 June

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 23 June

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

17:30 to 19:00 INSIGHT for school years 10 to 13

19:00 Passion Perspectives
Mike Lees

Monday 24 June

9:30 Batford Butterflies toddler group at Batford Methodist Church Hall

Tuesday 25 June

9:30 Holy Communion

14:30 Outlook

Wednesday 26 June

9:00 Prayers in the Church

13:30 Building Blocks Creative toddler group

16:00 to 17:30 TGI Wednesday for school years 7 to 13 in the LX

Thursday 27 June

9:30 Building Blocks toddler group in the Hall

Friday 28 June

19:00 to 21:00 Friday Night Chill for school years 7 to 13 in the LX

Sunday 30 June

9:15 Informal Worship
Lewis Cox

11:00 Traditional Worship
Katharine Crew

17:30 to 19:00 INSIGHT for school years 10 to 13

Sunday 7 July

9:15 Informal Worship
Clive Jones
Worship Leader: Lewis Cox

11:00 Traditional Worship
Clive Jones
Worship Leader: Linda Black

17:30 to 19:00 INSIGHT for school years 10 to 13

18:00 Traditional Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mmasape Zihle

Sunday 14 July

Action for Children Sunday

Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 October

Harvest Weekend

Friday 11 and Saturday 12 October

Prayer Day