Calendar

Tuesday 18 December

9:30 Holy Communion
John Fellows

14:00 Prayers for our youth

14:30 Just Come Over 60s are invited to join us in Wesleys

Wednesday 19 December

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Saturday 22 December

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 23 December

10:30 Children’s Nativity
Rev Mark Hammond

18:00 Carols by Candlelight
Rev Mark Hammond

Monday 24 December

15:00 All-Age Christingle

17:00 All-Age Christingle

23:15 Midnight Communion

Tuesday 25 December

10:30 Christmas Day Celebration
Rev Mark Hammond

Wesleys and the Church Office will be closed until Wednesday 2 January

Sunday 30 December

10:30 Worship Together for all ages
David Crew

Wednesday 2 January 2019

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Saturday 5 January

9:00 Prayers in the Church

9:00 Children’s Church Big Breakfast

Sunday 6 January

9:15 Informal Covenant Service
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Sally Hammond

11:00 Traditional Covenant Service
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Deacon Angie Allport

18:00 Evening Worship
Roy Swanston

19:30 the space
Rev Mark Hammond

Wednesday 9 January

19:45 Book Café We will be discussing “Miss Carter’s War” by Sheila Hancock

Sunday 13 January

9:15 Informal Worship – Youth Takeover
Rev Ashley Cooper
Worship Leader: Ruth Swain

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Ashley Cooper

18:00 Praise Service with Band
Rev Mark Hammond

Saturday 23 March

BIG DAY IN 2019 Save the date!