Calendar

Tuesday 20 February

9:30 Holy Communion
John Palmer

14:30 Outlook with Doreen and Roy Swanston: Walking Hadrian’s Wall

Wednesday 21 February

9:00 Prayers in the Church

13:30 Building Blocks Creative 

16:00 to 17:30 TGI Wednesday for school years 7 to 13, in the LX

Thursday 22 February

9:30 Building Blocks toddler group in the Hall

20:00 Alpha Course continues

Friday 23 February

17:00 Junior Choir

19:00 to 21:00 Friday Night Chill for school years 7 to 13, in the LX

Saturday 24 February

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 25 February

9:15 Informal Worship
Derek Walton
Worship Leader: Beulah Richards

11:00 Traditional Worship
Derek Walton

18:30 Evening Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

19:00 FUEL

Monday 26 February

9:30 Batford Butterflies toddler group at Batford Methodist Church Hall

Tuesday 27 February

9:30 Holy Communion
Mark Hammond

14:30 Just Come A new group for the over 60s, in Wesleys

Wednesday 28 February

9:00 Prayers in the Church

13:30 Building Blocks Creative 

16:00 to 17:30 TGI Wednesday for school years 7 to 13, in the LX

Thursday 1 March

9:30 Building Blocks toddler group in the Hall

12:30 Working Lunch Rev Paul Hackwood, Executive Director of the Church Urban Fund speaks on “A Christian Response to Terrorism”. At Marlborough Road Methodist Church, St Albans

20:00 Alpha Course continues

Friday 2 March

10:30 Women’s World Day of Prayer Service at High Street

17:00 Junior Choir

19:00 to 21:00 Friday Night Chill for school years 7 to 13, in the LX

19:45 Women’s World Day of Prayer Service at St Mary’s, Kinsbourne Green

Saturday 3 March

9:00 Prayers in the Church

20:00 Harpenden’s Got Talent Final
in the Church

Sunday 4 March

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Deacon Angie Allport

11:00 Traditional Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

18:30 Praise Service with Worship Band
Rev Mark Hammond

Thursday 8 March

12:00 Shoppers Lunch

Sunday 11 March

9:15 Informal Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Beulah Richards

11:00 Traditional Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

18:30 Evening Worship
Rev Derek McLean

20:00 Contemporary Worship
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Lewis Cox

Saturday 24 March

High Street’s Big Day In
including Annual General Church Meeting.
Details to be confirmed