Calendar

Wesleys closed until Monday 20 August

Tuesday 14 August

10:30 Outlook Coffee Morning at 76 Meadway

Wednesday 15 August

19:30 Teenage Cancer Trust Concert at High Street
Featuring St George’s and Junior Guildhall Students. Adults £5, Students £2.50.
All proceeds go to Teenage Cancer Trust.

Saturday 18 August

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 19 August

9:15 Informal All-Age Worship with Holy Communion: Incredible Faith
Rev Mark Hammond
Worship Leader: Sally Hammond

11:00 Traditional All-Age Worship: Incredible Faith
Rev Mark Hammond

Monday 20 August

10:00 Wesleys re-opens

Wednesday 22 August

9:00 Prayers in the Church

Sunday 26 August

9:15 Informal All-Age Worship: Incredible Faith
Rev Mark Hammond

11:00 Traditional All-Age Worship: Incredible Faith
Rev Mark Hammond

Saturday 1 September

10:00 to 14:00 Train Fun Day

Sunday 2 September

9:15 Informal Worship
Rev Mark Hammond

11:00 Traditional Worship with Holy Communion
Rev Mark Hammond

18:00 Evening Worship with band
Rev Mmasape Zihle

Sunday 9 September

9:15 Informal Worship
Susie King

11:00 Traditional Worship
Roy Swanston

18:30 Circuit Welcome Service at Abbots Langley Methodist Church for Rev Charles Ekuban and Rev Christine Taylor
Preacher: Rev Dr David Chapman

Saturday 6 October

Harvest Supper
Back by popular demand: Blankety Blank hosted by Lewis Cox

Wednesday 31 October

Light Party

Saturday 23 March 2019

BIG DAY IN 2019 Save the date!